Day 9 – Favored

“My Life is Surrounded by God’s Abundant Favor.”

Experiencing the favor of God is a powerful, and very beautiful thing! It is something that I operate in every day of my life. Sometimes I remind myself that I have God’s favor by speaking His word over my life, and sometimes I simply operate in the quiet knowing that God has blessed me with it, I have already received it, and it belongs to me!

God’s favor in my life can be seen in a wide range of areas. From something as simple as always being able to get a great parking space at the mall, to something more complex like my resume being chosen from a stack of hundreds, or being given useful information from someone who typically does not make it a habit of sharing in this way.

What about you? Do you have a testimony as to how God’s favor has been present in your life? Or, do you need to experience the favor of God concerning a certain situation?

Whatever you answer, know that your life is surrounded by God’s abundant favor.

I hope you are having a wonderful day, Divinely Defined One!

Love,

Dana

http://www.divinelydefined.com

Leave a Reply

