30-Day Journey Closing Statement

Hello, Divinely Defined Woman!

One last thought as we close this 30-Day Journey…

Before you or I can ever attempt to comprehend and actively walk in our Divinely Defined Self, we must have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It is only through our acceptance of His precious gift of salvation that we can be saved, and in addition to that, enjoy all of the additional precious gifts and benefits of knowing Him as Lord over our lives.

If you’ve never accepted Him as Lord and Savior and would love to do so, I invite you to recite the following prayer:

Dear God, I believe Jesus Christ is Your only begotten Son. I believe He was sent to this world to preach the truth of Your Word and to save men and women from their sins. I believe He suffered, died, and rose from the dead with all power in His hands just for me. I desire to have a personal relationship with Jesus, and I invite Him into my heart. I pray that He would save me from my sins.

I believe, based on my confession of faith in Jesus Christ, at this very moment I have received salvation (Romans 10:9).

Thank You for saving me!

In Jesus’ Name, Amen

Leave a Reply

