Day 10 – Loving Yourself through Words Challenge

Hello, Divinely Defined Woman!

Today’s Affirmation:

“The blessings of the Lord follow me every day of my life; they look for me, and find me, and attach themselves to me!

Based Upon Psalm 23:6

Today’s Challenge: Two Parts

As you continue to only speak words that are positive concerning yourself, I challenge you today to speak this truth out loud several times. As you go throughout your day allow God’s word concerning blessings to rest at the forefront of everything you do, say, think, and how you respond to others.

Secondly, expect to see God’s hand of blessings in your life.

Have a wonderful day!

Love,

Dana

One comment

Leave a Reply

