Day 27 – Loving Yourself through Words Challenge

Hello, Divinely Defined Woman!

Today’s Affirmation:

“There is absolutely NO room for fear in my life; therefore, I immediately cast it out whenever it is discovered.”

Based Upon: 2 Timothy 1:6-7

Today’s Challenge:

As you continue to only speak positive words about yourself, I challenge you today to search your heart for any obvious or not-so-obvious fears. For any fears you discover, I encourage you to present them to the Lord, and ask for His help to enable you to overcome them.

Have a wonderful day!

Love,

Dana

2 comments

  1. I like to speak that I’m free of fear and all its “cousins” (nervousness, stage freight, shyness, and whatever cute little terms the devil likes to give it) because Christ has perfected love in me! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

